Image of Logo for Tucson Residence Foundation

Call us today:  520-790-9144

Qualified Arizona Tax Credit

 

Providing services and support for Arizona citizens with disabilities since 1971

Company Directory

 

Executive Director

Robert Bennetti

Extension – 102

Email: bbennetti@tucsonres.org

 

Quality Assurance Director

Richard San Jose

Extension – 111

Email: rsanjose@tucsonres.org

 

Adult Developmental Homes Specialist

Selma Roca

Extension – 121

Email: sroca@tucsonres.org

 

 

Program Directors

Mike Janes

Extension – 112

Email: mjanes@tucsonres.org

 

Perla Amadori

Extension – 107

Email: pamadori@tucsonres.org

 

Angela Lisota-Zowa

Extension – 110

Email: alisota@tucsonres.org

 

Leah Rich

Extension – 109

Email: lrich@tucsonres.org

You can safely send your confidential questions or comments by using the following form:

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Phone:  520-790-9144

Fax:  520-790-9290

115 South Sherwood Village Drive

Tucson, AZ 85710

Tucson, AZ

 

 

Copyright © 2015 Tucson Residence Foundation

     Tucson Residence Foundation is an Equal Opportunity Employer and Provider

 

Image of Logo for Tucson Residence Foundation

Site designed by: Dillinghamdesigns